top of page
  • Writer's picturechristianbooksandc

The Bookish Bandit Book Review



The Bookish Bandit by Erica Dansereau and Britt Howard

Genre:Christian Rom Com


My Review


I absolutely loved this book! Oh so good! I read it so quickly. I had heard good things about it and it definitely lived up to what I had heard. I loved Charlie and Andrew. They are so adorable. There are so many wonderful moments in this story, and comical moments. I really loved how the authors decided to keep their relationship at a slow pace even though it developed quickly. I also really loved how much faith content was in this story. Charlie has such unshakable faith in God and she shares the gospel and how to have that kind of faith with Andrew, who doesn't understand and is struggling wiht his own faith. Great Christian Romcom. I definitely recommend.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page