top of page
  • Writer's picturechristianbooksandc

Secret to an Earl’s Heart Book Review


Secret to an Earl's Heart by Teah Kemp Weight


My Review

This is a great second chance romance story. Nicholas and Sybil had a falling out 2 years ago when Nicholas proposed and Sybil said no. Now they are back in each others company at the same house party. Sybil’s father brought her. She wants to leave immediately but her father says she is selfish, so she stays for her father. This story has all the typical regency house party fun! I just love it! Nicholas and Sybil renew their friendship and more! I loved Bradley he is so funny. Also Nicholas’s mother is quite fun as well. Lots of good side characters to go along with great main characters! I like how there is a second couple romance story too. Overall I really enjoyed this story! Very clean and definitely recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


I voluntarily reviewed a complimentary copy of this book which I received from the author. All views expressed are only my honest opinion.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page