top of page
  • Writer's picturechristianbooksandc

It Came Upon a Midnight Clear Book Review




Book Review


It Came Upon A Midnight Clear by A.M.Heath

(Christian Christmas Novella)



My review

Talk about a strong faith filled story! I just loved it so much! I really appreciated the way the author addressed Alissa’s pregnancy and sin. Very well done. I definitely cried during this book. I loved both of the main characters, Alissa and Stephen. They learn to trust and depend on one another very quickly and I just love it. I loved how Stephen helped Alissa to accept God’s forgiveness. The side characters were also wonderful. And that ending, was just beautiful! I definitely recommend this book!


Rating: 5 Stars!


I voluntarily reviewed a complimentary copy of this book which I received from the author . All views expressed are only my honest opinion.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page